Beard evolution

My husband started to grow his beard in Vietnam, on our 100th day travel anniversary. The beard is now 150 days old, so I decided to make a little tribute to it. Click play to see it grow over the course of 9 countries into the gigantic fun beard that it is now!

The video contains mostly just my photos, but also a few photos I stole off Travis’ computer. It contains “never seen before” images – and sometimes photos that should have remained hidden!

Trav, I ♥ your beard. I think its fun and you look handsome in it!

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Asia, Europe, Post with video. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beard evolution

  1. Tara-Leigh Davis says:

    This is great Maggie! I love it!!! Very fun video…and perfectly fitting music!

    Like

  2. Erica Dion says:

    I love this! Trav + Rabbit = Great Picture. Nicely done Magalie.

    Like

  3. Amber Hughes says:

    LOL! That was all kinds of awesome! 😉

    Like

  4. Ashley says:

    Super Awesome – as was the postcard that arrived from India the other day. All kinds of cool! Trav – I like the beard, its perfect! xoxo

    and maggie – the photography is amazing! If I didn’t already have a wedding photog, and you were going to be home I’d be begging you to do it.

    Like

  5. Natasha says:

    Love this. I am a sucker for beards too. Pete shaved his off when we got home:(

    Like

  6. Pingback: End of year wrap-up « Travis and Magalie's Big Day

Let me know what you think!