2 years after the shave | Canada

Happy 2 year birthday to my hair! This will mark the last of my hair posts.

It’s been two years since I shaved my head, and I am glad to have my hair back! Glad that it is now long enough to easily put up in a pony tail. But most of all, I am glad that I accomplished what I had set out to do, no matter how scary it was and no matter what other people said. I am thankful for the journey. Thankful that I trusted myself and did what felt right.

2 years of hair

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Canada, Home, North America, Post with photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2 years after the shave | Canada

  1. Anne says:

    It must be nice to be able to pull your hair back in the warm weather!

    Like

Let me know what you think!

