Hair update: 1 year 10 months | Canada

I will be getting my very own IATA card (a globally recognized industry credential for travel professionals) through work, and so was assigned with the task of submitting a passport style photo for the application form. Because they wanted it in a .jpg format, I was able to do this myself. It was nice to get to choose my best shot and edit out blemishes: for once, I had a good photo to submit!

This also made for a great opportunity for me to share just how much my hair has grown. My hair is nearly as long as it was before it was shaved off, and had it not been for a few haircuts in between, would probably be just as long by now. It both feels as though time has flown by, and that it has taken forever to grow back… I do love this lenght though, and may very well keep it!

Untitled

Obviously I didn’t submit this version of the photo…

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Home, Post with photo, Work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hair update: 1 year 10 months | Canada

  1. Ginger says:

    You are so beautiful!

    Ginger.

    Like

  2. tylerkellen says:

    Congrats on your new credentials Magalie! Do you get to add any initials to the end of your name now that you have this?

    Like

Let me know what you think!

