More link love & trip update | Panama

We are back from 9 days of glamping in paradise and we now we must face the reality that our trip is coming to an end. From now on, we will be backtracking through Panama until we fly “home” in four days from now. Four days, that just feels unreal.

Our proximate future will be quite busy as we try to organize ourselves and reintegrate real life, but a big part of my activities will be centered on editing pictures and blogging about all that we have seen. Some of the best destinations and sightseeing trips are still to come, so keep an eye on this blog!

Lastly, I wanted to say a big thank you to Jill for featuring me on her blog, Battered Suitcases. Jill is a fellow Canadian who is currently living in the UAE, and we met through our blogs. She asked me to answer some questions about my travels, so head on over to her blog to read all about it!

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Central America, Panama and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More link love & trip update | Panama

  1. Jill says:

    Wow, being mistaken for a Canadian is such a compliment… but I’m actually from the States! I’m told I seem more Canadian than American at times so I think maybe it’s a being from the Pacific Northwest and living for 5 years 20 mins from the border thing. 😉

    Thanks again for playing along with my questions!

    Like

Let me know what you think!

