The best partner ever

Magalie, in the company of your family and friends and with their love and support, do you take Travis to be no other than himself, loving what you know of him, trusting what you don’t yet know; with respect for his integrity and faith in his abiding love for you; in all that life may bring you? Do you pledge your friendship, faith and love?
— I DO

One year ago I spoke these words to you, Travis, and I meant them. Today, I am so happy to be traveling the world with you. You really are the best husband and travel partner ever. You support me, believe in me, and even bring me food when I’m grumpy. You wait for me when I’m busy photographing everything and you help me check the beds for bed bugs. I couldn’t imagine doing this with anyone else but you. Thank you for being you. Thank you for being awesome. Thank you for loving me.

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous, Post with photo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

