Road trip day 2: Kamloops, BC to Gleitchen, AB | Canada

I realize that I’ve already blogged about today, so I’m not going to repeat myself. But I wanted to add that having actually done this very stretch of road twice before, I still couldn’t take my eyes off the majestic mountains all around me and kept snapping away while driving. This stretch of road may very well be one of the best in the world, and for some reason being there just makes me so proud to call Canada home.

***

kamloops

bc fresh




checking the map
inukshuks
mountaintop wind

highway 1



welcome to alberta

lake moraine


sunset over the prairies

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Canada, North America, Post with photo and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Road trip day 2: Kamloops, BC to Gleitchen, AB | Canada

  1. nikita says:

    better late than never is right.. these are surreal.

    Like

Let me know what you think!

