No entry

On my return from break today i found my cube highly decorated with garlands, balloons and a big happy birthday sign barring me from my desk. too bad this doesn’t mean that i get to go home!

the garlands hang over my head when I’m sitting down at my desk, even touching my head at points. it’s a bit distracting but I’m enjoying the colours. bright orange is a nice change from the burgundy-beige walls.

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

