All about Vietnam

In October 2005 I spent the month in Vietnam. It was the 4th country out of 11 of my world tour. I visited Hanoi, HaLong Bay, Sapa, Hué, Hoi An, Nha Trang, Mui Né, Saigon/HCMC and the Mekong Delta.

For pictures, please visit my Vietnam Set on flickr.

For blog updates, please see bellow:

Sunday, October 02. hello hanoi!
Wednesday, October 05. temporary departure from hanoi
Saturday, October 08. halong bay paradise!
Thursday, October 13. bourgeoisies in ‘nam
Tuesday, October 18.
Wednesday, October 19. freakin monsoon!
Friday, October 21. chicken flu and body shots
Monday, October 24. and zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance
Wednesday, October 26.
Friday, October 28. last day in saigon and bye hannah!!!
Saturday, October 29.
Sunday, October 30. no-miss saigon

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Asia, Post with photo, Vietnam. Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!