All about China

In September 2005 I spent 3 weeks in China. It was the 2nd country out of 11 of my world tour. I visited Beijing, X’ian, Kunming, Dalí, Lijiang, Jinghong and Mengla. Most of my time was spent in the lovely Yunnan province.

forbidden city at night

For pictures, please visit my China set on flickr.

For blog updates, please see bellow:

Monday, August 29. hello beijing!
Tuesday, August 30. weird quick update
Thursday, September 1. i can see!
Saturday, September 3. great wall to xian
Sunday, September 4. question of censorship? and untitled
Tuesday, September 6. stop keeping us in the dark! and yesterday, warriors and today: booyao mo’fo! and killing time in xian
Thursday, September 8. thank you china east!
Friday, September 9. china, where the prostitutes are easy but getting ripped off is easier and dali! so damn pretty!
Wednesday, September 14. everything, nothing…
Saturday, September 17. comme une belle conne!
Sunday, September 18. bus rides and china redux (revised)

Advertisements

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Asia, China, Post with photo. Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s