All quiet on the western front

well, there hasn’t been much going on in my life since my last post. i still haven’t found a googlewhack. apparently my vocabulary and imagination are just not up to par. to compensate though i have been fattening my flickr account with tons of pictures and my itune with tons of new songs. and to top it all i have posted some reflections to some hiking i have done in Asia on my other blog.

i have also been working on a set of my favourite pictures from my trip… trying to keep it at under 4 pictures per country. it’s not easy at all! my set will need much editing, but hopefully it will get there. would be nice to have a sort of résumé of my pictures, make it easier to sum things up. i’ve also been toying with the idea of a set dedicated to the food i have consumed and looked at, as well as a set dedicated to the people of Asia. and i still have garth’s pictures to upload!

on the upside the sakura hanami in Vancouver right now is simply incredible! We have some 36,000 cherry trees in Vancouver, so get out there and see them in full glory, people!

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Home. Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

