My My!

So no news yet from travel agency girl… I guess that I won’t have a quote to base my decision anytime soon, as always. Honestly, I’m really not surprised. If I ever get an answer, then I’ll be surprised.

In order to cheer myself up, I’ve changed my focus to this weekend. Tomorrow is my boyfriend and I’s 5 year anniversary! 5 years just sound like a long time when you say it out loud or write it down. It’s very scary, although day to day, it really doesn’t feel like that much time has passed. We’re spending Saturday night at the Fairmont Chateau Whistler, which should be incredible and magical. I have never stayed in such a fancy hotel before! It will be quite the affair, with real champagne and everything. Quite the fairytale I tell you!

About Magalie

Canadian girl living in Texas, off to see the world when she can!
This entry was posted in Home, Planning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

